交易条款

TriumphFX 传奇般的执行力

一直以来TriumphFX实行无重复报价,无拒绝订单政策。提供100%的执行速度,99%以上的订单在1秒内执行。

下订单

我们的交易平台支持市场订单、限价单、止损订单和追踪止损订单,您可在任何时候於交易时间内自由地下订单。在TriumphFX,您的仓位将一直保持开立状态,直到收盘交易结束;另外,您的账户余额会按照现行市场价格被实时更新。

分数点位报价让您以更低的点差进行交易,尽可能地享受最精确的报价。

请注意,每位客户在同一时间内最高可以同时拥有200个开仓订单(包括挂单)。

市场订单填写

在 TriumphFX,您只需要轻松单击来执行5百万的交易, 因为我们可以担保最高50手的成交量(也就是5百万)的市场订单。如果希望交易大於5百万,您可以将订单分成数个小型交易订单完成交易。

止损和限价单填写

TriumphFX了解止损和限价指令在风险控制中的重要性,这也是为什麽我们能够保证这两种订单在每单最多交易50 手的情况下以市场最优价格成交的原因。

假期和周末执行

如果星期五的收盘价格至星期六的开盘价格出现市场空白, TriumphFX 以相应的仓位大小的第一手市场价格执行所有悬置的限价单或止损订单。

不稳定和非流动性市场交易

TriumphFX跟不同的资金提供方有著长期的伙伴合作关系,采纳各个提供方的警觉性和信息,即使在市场行情不稳定的情况下、我们仍然会以最有效的市场价格通过执行订单来为您提供最好的服务。

最低可达0点差

由於我们的报价来自於不同的流动性提供者, 在巿场环境许可的情况下, 我们有时可以给予客户低至0点差的报价

固定或可变点差

与同业银行的外汇市场一样,TriumphFX 提供浮动点差。因为综合下来固定点差通常比浮动点差大很多。 在许多情况下,提供固定点差的外汇经纪商在新闻发佈期间施加交易限制。而TriumphFX在新闻发佈期间无任何交易限制。

小数点後五位报价

TriumphFX提供小数点後五位报价。不同於常规的 4-位数 报价, 客户可以通过增加第五位数部分,从最少的价格波动中获利。

TriumphFX 过夜仓位政策

TriumphFX会给客户最有利的隔夜利息政策。星期六和星期日(市场关闭)不进行展期交割,但银行仍将本周所持有的任何仓位的利息计算在内。为了抚平该时间差,TriumphFX於每周叁实施 3日展期交割政策。

关於展期交割

展期交割是延长开仓交割日(比如:已执行交易的交割日期)的行为。外汇市场允许所有的即期交易在两个营业日内完成。

但是,保证金交易中没有实际交割,所以所有的开仓必须在每日盘后关闭 (21:00GMT),并在下一个交易日重新开立。这使得交割时间延长了一个交易日。该行为被称为展期交割。

展期交割通过隔夜利息合同确立,可能给交易者带来损失或者利润。TriumphFX 不关闭或重新开立任何仓位,但将所产生的隔夜利息对账户进行增减,增减的大小取决於现行利息率 (伦敦银行间拆放款利率/伦敦银行同业拆出利率)。

计算展期交割

每笔货币交易的原理是借贷一种货币来购买另一种货币。按照借贷货币的利息率支付利息,或按照购买货币的利息率获取利息。例如,我们假设日本和美国的利息率分别是0.25% p.a. 和 2.5% p.a. ,而您购买1手价钱为118.50的USDJPY对子,那麽您将按照美元2.5% 年率获取利息并按照借贷日元0.25% 年利率支付利息。

这意味著您的开仓会给您获取每天6.16美元的利息[100,000* (2.5%-0.25%)/365]。该笔金额会每天自动加入到您的账户中,相当於每天赚取0.73基点 [118.50* (2.5%-0.25%)/365]。 相同,如果您拥有一个USDJPY的空头,那麽您会每天损失 6.16美元。因此,隔夜利息可为您提供额外的利润或亏损。

预订展期交割 (夏令)

21:00 GMT 被认为是外汇交易日的起讫时间。 在21:00 GMT 点整仍敞开的仓位将被展期交割并核算过夜利息。在21:01 开立的仓位将不被算作展期交割。但是,如果您在20:59开立仓位,展期交割会在 21:00 GMT执行。对于在21:00开立的所有仓位,利息对于您账户的影响会在1个小时候后在您的MT4中体现出来。

预订展期交割 (冬令)

22:00 GMT 被认为是外汇交易日的起讫时间。 在22:00 GMT 点整仍敞开的仓位将被展期交割并核算过夜利息。在22:01 开立的仓位将不被算作展期交割。但是,如果您在21:59开立仓位,展期交割会在 22:00 GMT执行。对于在22:00开立的所有仓位,利息对于您账户的影响会在1个小时候后在您的MT4中体现出来。

外汇开放时间

市场从不停止它的步伐。XM的交易也是。一个外汇市场关闭後,另一个又会开始。因此客户可以享受到24/5迴圈交易,纽约交易时间是01:00–10:00 GMT; 悉尼交易时间是10:00 GMT; 东京交易开始於00:00结束於09:00GMT;伦敦交易时间开始於08:00,结束於05:00 GMT。这使得全世界的交易者以及所有国家的中央银行可以进行24小时(全天)交易。

更多交易时间,更多可能性

外汇市场全天24小时开放,知道最活跃的交易时段是很重要的

例如,如果我们选择一个交易量少的时段,美国东部标準时间5 pm – 7 pm EST也就是在纽约关闭之後、东京开门之前。这时候只有悉尼开始交易,於是这个时间段的点差跟伦敦、美国和东京相比较,点差相对为高。如果您想要交易EUR/USD、GBP/USD或USD/CHF,您会发现 08:00– 12:00 GMT这个时段的交易机会较多,此时欧洲和美国的交易市场正在开巿中。

警觉性和机遇性

另一个需要各位投资者警惕的是,政府报告和官方紧急新闻发佈的时间。虽然每个政府都会提前公佈新闻发佈的确切时间,但由於时差问题,每个国家的发佈时间也就不同。

所以找出不同国家的发佈时间是很有参考价值的。大多数时候,它与外汇交易最激烈的时间一致。所以这对於投资者有著很大的获利机会,但是同时也有可能出现事与愿违。

作为交易者,您有两个选择:您可以参与外汇交易激烈的时段从高浮动中获取更高的利润;或者在这些时间段内决定暂停交易,以保守的方式进行外汇交易。无论您选择哪一个,您应该未雨绸缪,以防新闻发佈时的价钱突变导致您亏损。

Trading Conditions

TriumphFX Legendary Execution

TriumphFX has pioneered at introducing a no re-quotes and no rejection of orders policy on the MT4 platform since 2010. We offer 100% execution of orders with 99.35% of all our orders executed in less than 1 second.

Placing Orders

Our trading platform supports market, limit, stop and trailing stop orders, and you have the freedom to place orders at any time during trading hours. In case you prefer telephone trading and speaking directly to any of our dealers, at TriumphFX this is also possible. Your position will remain open until the closing trade is executed; moreover, your account balance is updated real-time according to current market prices.

With fractional pip pricing you can trade with tighter spreads and enjoy most accurate quoting possible.

Kindly note that you may only hold up to 200 positions open simultaneously (per client and including pending orders).

Fills on Market Orders

At TriumphFX you can trade 5 million with a simple click, as we guarantee fills on market orders up to 50 lots (5 million). However, if you intend to deal in an amount even bigger than this, you can either split up the order into smaller trade sizes, or request your full trade by telephone.

Fills on Stop - Loss and Limit Orders

At TriumphFX we understand the importance of stop-loss and limit orders in risk management, this is why we guarantee fills on both such orders up to 50 lots at the best available market price.

Holiday and Weekend Execution

Should there any market gaps occur from a Friday close to a Sunday opening, TriumphFX executes all pending limit or stop orders at the first available market price for the corresponding position size.

Volative or Illiquid Market Trading

Thanks to its alertness and business partnerships with various liquidity providers, TriumphFX aims to serve you best even during volatile market conditions by executing orders at the best available market price.

Tight Spreads as Low as 0 Pips

TriumphFX offers all traders, without exception, the same tight spreads for all account types and trade sizes, without charging any extra fees or commissions. We recognize the fact that tight spreads only make sense if you can trade on them. That is why we attribute such a great importance to our execution quality

Fixed or Variable Spreads?

TriumphFX operates with variable spreads, just like the interbank forex market. Because fixed spreads are usually higher than variable spreads, in case you trade fixed spreads, you will have to pay for an insurance premium.

Many times, forex brokers who offer fixed spreads apply trading restrictions around the time of news announcements - and this results in your insurance becoming worthless. TriumphFX imposes no restrictions on trading during news releases.

Fractional Pip Pricing

TriumphFX also offers fractional pip pricing to get the best prices from its various liquidity providers. Instead of 4-digit quoting prices, clients can benefit from even the smallest price movements by adding a 5th digit (fraction).

With fractional pip pricing you can trade with tighter spreads and enjoy most accurate quoting possible.

TriumphFX Rollover Policy

TriumphFX debits or credits clients' accounts, and handles rollover interest at competitive rollover rates for all positions held open after 22:00 GMT. Although there is no rollover on Saturdays and Sundays when the markets are closed, banks still calculate interest on any position held over the weekend. To level this time gap, TriumphFX applies a 3-day rollover strategy on Wednesdays.

About Rollover

Rollover is the process of extending the settlement date of an open position (i.e. date by which an executed trade must be settled). The forex market allows two business days for settling all spot trades, which implies the physical delivery of currencies.

In margin trading, however, there is no physical delivery, so all open positions must be closed daily at end-of-day (22:00 GMT) and re-opened on the following trading day. This pushes out the settlement by one more trading day. This strategy is called rollover.

Rollover is agreed on through a swap contract which comes at a cost or gain for traders. TriumphFX does not close and re-open positions but debits/credits trading accounts for positions held open overnight, depending on the current interest rates (LIBOR/LIBID with added mark-up).

Calculating Rollover

Every currency trade is based on borrowing one currency in order to buy another. Interest is paid on the borrowed currency and earned on the purchased currency. For instance, if we assume that the interest rates in Japan and the US are 0.25% p.a. and 2.5% p.a. respectively, and you have a buy position of 1 lot in USDJPY at 118.50, you will earn 2.5% per year on your USD and pay 0.25% per year on your borrowed JPY.

This means that with an open position you gain USD 6.16 per day [100,000* (2.5%-0.25%)/365]. This amount is credited to your account and equivalent to 0.73 pips per day [118.50* (2.5%-0.25%)/365]. Similarly, if you have a short position in USDJPY, you lose USD 6.16 per day. Thus rollover interest can provide an added stream of profit or loss for you.

Booking Rollover (Winter Time)

22:00 GMT is considered to be the beginning and the end of a forex trading day. Any positions which are still open at 22:00 GMT sharp are subject to rollover and will be held overnight. Positions opened at 22:01 are not subject to rollover until the next day, but if you open a position at 21:59, a rollover will take place at 22:00 GMT. For each position open at 22:00 a credit or debit appears on your account within 1 hour, and will be directly applied to your equity account.

Forex Market Hours

As one major forex market closes, another one opens. According to GMT, for instance, forex trading hours move around the world like this: available in New York between 01:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT; at 10:00 pm GMT Sydney comes online; Tokyo opens at 00:00 am and closes at 9:00 am GMT; and to complete the loop, London opens at 8:00 am and closes at 05:00 pm GMT. This enables traders and brokers worldwide, together with the participation of the central banks from all continents, to trade online 24 hours a day.

More Activity, More Possibilities

The forex market is open 24 hours a day, and it is important to know which are the most active trading periods.

For instance, if we take a less active period between 5 pm - 7 pm EST, after New York closes and before Tokyo opens, Sydney will be open for trading but with more modest activity than the three major sessions (London, US, Tokyo). Consequently, less activity means less financial opportunity. If you want to trade currency pairs like EUR/USD, GBP/USD or USD/CHF you will find more activity between 8 am - 12 am when both Europe and the United States are active.

Alertness and Opportunity

Other forex trading hours to watch out for are the release times of government reports and official economic news. Governments issue timetables for when exactly these news releases take place, but they do not coordinate releases between the different countries.

It is thus worth finding out about the economic indicators published in the different major countries, as these coincide with the most active moments of forex trading. Such increased activity means bigger opportunities in currency prices, and sometimes orders are executed at prices that differ from those you expected.

As trader, you have two main options: either include the news periods in your forex trading hours, or decide to deliberately suspend trading during these periods. Whichever alternative you opt for, you should take a pro-active approach when prices suddenly change during a news release.